Apocalypse for Beginners 11x17" Limited Ed. Print

from Rabbit Junk


Behold, the new record poster! On 14pt highest quality card stock w/ matte finish. Each signed with sincere love. This amazing (and frankly bizarre) art was done by The Iron Parasite in close consultation with us to emulate the "how to" computer manuals of the 90's, complete with corporate logo and cheesy "wow personal computers are mind blowing" aesthetic. It's dark, humorous, and just totally Rabbit Junk. LIMITED TO 50 COPIES ON EARTH (other planets may have more, we're not sure).

ships out within 7 days
edition of 50 
Purchasable with gift card

  $15 USD or more 



Rabbit Junk Los Angeles, California

Rabbit Junk is a cyberPUNK and industrial metal duo based in Southern California, USA. Members = Dr. JP (words, music, producer, guitar, vocals) and Sum Grrrl (words, vocals, keyboards).

contact / help

Contact Rabbit Junk

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this merch item or account